je ne me sens pas bien

30Aug09

the sky from a computer screen

Actually I feel okay, all things considered. Just a bit of Sunday evening overindulgence, which is as it should be.

Storms. Sirens. Profiteroles. Pass the Pigs. Peppermint tea.

I am actually too unconfortable to write much more.

This is the sky from a laptop screen. There are some shoes hanging from the telephone wires. I think that’s supposed to be a sign that a drug dealer lives nearby. That might be an urban myth, though. I have never thought to prove it.

Il pleut suivant.

No Responses Yet to “je ne me sens pas bien”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

