the Sunday post

15Nov09

I have no laptop at present, so am using Si’s. It’s Sunday night. I am tucked up in bed with new sheets, tomato and capsicum fritatta (sp?) that Si just made me and the sound of the dryer. I am supposed to be writing (which is why I have been allowed to use Simon’s laptop), so I will, although all I want to do is watch more stuff on the Crime & Investigation channel. It’s a hard life.

For want of something to post (given my image library is not currently accessible to me), here is a photo of Miss Sylvie, taken by Lisa. It cracks me up. She looks like an evil cartoon action cat.

I don’t mind Sundays at all. I must be growing up or like my job or something.

Sylvie the evil action cat

One Response to “the Sunday post”

  1. Oh sylvie, what a face!


Leave a Reply

