nice jugs

13Jul10

I couldn’t help it. I was at a loose end (aka procrastinating) and I got the urge to photograph my jugs. Actually, all the other photos I took just now came out a bit spack, but the jugs were nice, so I went with the jugs.

I’m not even supposed to be here. I’m supposed to be beavering away in an intimidating sea of backlit whiteness (aka Microsoft Word). Oh but the internet is so much more colourful. All that white creeps me out. Big time. It’s so nasty and sterile.

electric white-out --
blanket of pixels like a
twink pen hemorrhage

There you go. That’s my Haiku for Microsoft Word.

One Response to “nice jugs”

  1. milking it…


Leave a Reply

